Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar

Healthy Indulgence

Our Story

Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar was born of a desire to create a dining experience that focused on sustainable, health-conscious, and locally-sourced cuisine. CEO Dave Magrogan saw a need for a high quality, farm-fresh, seasonally-changing menu that offered a range of dining options not typically found in traditional farm-to-table establishments. In his opinion, quality of ingredients and quantity of options are not mutually exclusive, and the combination of those philosophies is what sets Harvest apart from other concepts.

Harvest Seasonal Grill and Wine Bar believes that where your food comes from is as important as what you eat, which is why we champion the philosophy of “know your farmer, know your food.” We work closely with 75 local farmers to source the freshest and highest quality ingredients possible. While other establishments have only recently begun to embrace organic menu additions, Harvest was built from the ground up with a no compromise attitude towards using local, all-natural ingredients in all of our offerings.

Our Commitments

Harvest is proud to offer a Mostly Under 500 Calorie and Non-GMO menu containing luxurious flavors such as our Wood Fire Grilled Steak, Poultry, and Seafood, as well as extensive Vegetarian, Gluten-Free, and Vegan items. We also offer a progressive wine list featuring 50+ wines by the glass (many of which are certified sustainable), as well as seasonally-inspired cocktails and local craft beer.

Design

The use of sustainable, organic and healthy ingredients doesn’t stop with our menu. From organic cleaning products to recycled glass counter tops and post consumer fiber menus, we utilize green practices daily throughout the concept, we are a truly a green concept. Join us at one of our locations soon – we look forward to seeing you at our table.

Our Executive Team

Dave Magrogan, President dave@davemagrograngroup.com
Patrick McBride, Director of Development patrick@davemagrogangroup.com
Frank Fusaro, CFO frank@davemagrogangroup.com
David Steiger, Director of Operations dsteiger@harvestseasonalgrill.com
Jon Friedman, Director of Restaurant Operations jfriedman@harvestseasonalgrill.com
Josh Short, Corporate Executive Chef jshort@harvestseasonalgrill.com

Join Our Team